Schedule pool opening

Spacix · 134

Poll

¿What time do you prefer for the opening?

10am (GMT-4) 04pm (CEST)
11am (GMT-4) 05pm (CEST)
12pm (GMT-4) 06pm (CEST)
01pm (GMT-4) 07pm (CEST)
02pm (GMT-4) 08pm (CEST)
03pm (GMT-4) 09pm (CEST)

Voting closes: August 06, 2020, 12:08:01 PM

Spacix

  • Global Moderator
  • Novice
  • *
    • Posts: 2
    • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
    • MahoneyRO
on: July 30, 2020, 12:08:01 PM
I leave here a poll to see what opening hours the community would like, the last word will be taken by us as staff.  Thanks for all  :Lov2: